hero-image

網路銀行登入



新用戶登記忘記密碼

最新產品

移動銀行

皇佳商業銀行的移動銀行使您能夠安全地查看帳戶餘額, 交易記錄,帳戶間轉帳,帳單支付,人對人付款轉帳(Popmoney),查詢分行地點,設立帳戶預警提示,甚至移動存款...全部來自方便的移動銀行服務!

Apple Store

Google Play

條件與限制

 您現在正在瀏覽皇佳商業銀行的網頁或相關網站(「網站」)。 本網站以及皇佳商業銀行透過本網站提供的任何服務(「服務」),均明確按照本「使用條款」提供給您。 請仔細閱讀本「使用條款」。 您瀏覽本網站,即同意受本「使用條款」的約束。如果您不同意下列條件與限制,則請勿瀏覽本網站或其任何網頁。本條件與限制隨時可能變動,恕不另行通知。

 

管轄法律

本網站之使用應受到美國的所有適用之聯邦法律以及加州法律的管轄。.

 

版權/商標 

本網站中所包含的所有文字、設計、代碼、網頁、螢幕、資料和資料均由皇佳商業銀行擁有和控制,除非另有聲明。 網站所顯示的資料受到美國及國際版權法律和公約保護。 您僅可以因找尋自己資料目的而瀏覽網站所提供的資料。 您也可以因您個人或內部業務需要而下載受版權保護的資料。 您下載受版權保護的資料並不擁有該資料的權益。 未經皇佳商業銀行事先明確的書面許可,不得使用於商業和公共目的及散發或複製網站上的任何資料。

 

連結/無擔保或核准 

網站可能包含到第三者(並非皇佳商業銀行附屬機構)所控制或提供網站的連結。對於其他任何公司的網站內容、產品、隱私權聲明或安全性,皇佳商業銀行不負擔任何責任。 如果您選擇連結到某個第三者網站,並使用該網站上提供的服務,皇佳商業銀行不核准、建議或批准該網站所包含的任何產品或服務。您同意閱讀並遵守適用於該網站的政策和使用條款。 您參加任何第三者網站(其中包括為產品或服務的交付而付款),完全基於您與該網站提供者之間的協議(如果有的話)。第三者網站的隱私權聲明可能與皇佳商業銀行的隱私權聲明不同,且第三者網站所提供的安全性可能比皇佳商業銀行網站所提供的安全性低。

 

免責聲明/擔保或責任限制 

網站是「按現狀」和「按可以獲得的狀況」提供的。銀行及其服務提供者均不就本網站、其內容、服務、第三者透過本網站或連結網站所宣傳的商品或服務或者本協議的標的事項做任何擔保(無論明示還是暗示)。在法律所允許的最大範圍內,所有擔保(其中包括暗示的適銷性和特定目的適合性)均予以明確拋棄。對於本網站的不可用性、第三者建立的病毒或第三者提供的資料,我們不承擔任何責任。本網站所提供或透過本網站提供的任何內容均不構成任何擔保。

 

除非本協議有明確規定,或者法律另有不同標準,否則您同意皇佳商業銀行不為任何損失、財產損壞或人身傷害(無論是否因存取或使用服務或網站所導致之)承擔任何責任。 在適用法律所允許的最大範圍內,皇佳商業銀行將不向您或透過您而進行索賠的任何第三者,為因安裝或使用服務、網站、任何網上服務或網際網路瀏覽器軟體而造成的任何直接、間接、特別或衍生、經濟或其他損害承擔任何責任(其中包括與您的電腦系統可能感染的任何電腦病毒有關的責任),即使皇佳商業銀行已被告知此等損害的可能性。

 

變更或修改 

皇佳商業銀行保留隨時對本使用條款進行修改而不另行通知的權利,但總是向您提供最新的使用條款(開啟網站底部連結即可)。 您在此等通知後繼續使用網站或服務即證明您同意相關修改,且您同意受到本條款最新版本中所含各項規則的約束。 皇佳商業銀行保留權利,可以隨時終止對您的服務和網站的存取(無論是全部還是部分)。

 

隱私權

我們知道,您的資料和記錄必須得到保護,免遭未經授權的使用或披露。 請參見皇佳商業銀行隱私權聲明。

 

豁免 

您同意豁免皇佳商業銀行、其經營團隊、董事、雇員、代理人和供應商並使其免受下列損害:任何第三者因您使用網站、您藉由網站傳輸任何內容或您違反網站條款而進行或發生的任何主張、要求、訴訟或賠償(包括律師費)。

 

可分割/棄權 

如果發現本條款中的任何規定無效或無強制執行力,則本條款的其餘部分繼續有效。對本條款進行的任何棄權均須呈現於書面才能生效。對本條款中所含任意規定的棄權均不應視作對本條款其他任何權利、條款或規定的棄權。.

hero-image
Personal Banking

Personal Online Banking

Business Banking

Business Online Banking

New Products

Mobile Banking

RBB Mobile Banking allows you to securely view account balances and recent transactions, transfer funds between your accounts, pay your bills, send Popmoney transfers, find branch locations, set up account alerts, and even make mobile deposits...all from the convenience of your mobile device!

Apple Store

Google Play

Terms & Conditions

 

You are currently viewing a page of Royal Business Bank web site or a related web site (the “Site”) belonging to Royal Business Bank. This Site and any of the services provided by Royal Business Bank in connection with this Site (the “Services”) are being provided to you expressly subject to these Terms of Use. Please read these Terms of Use carefully. By accessing this Site you agree to be bound by these Terms of Use. IF YOU DO NOT AGREE TO THE TERMS AND CONDITIONS BELOW, DO NOT ACCESS THIS SITE, OR ANY PAGES THEREOF. THESE TERMS AND CONDITIONS ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE FROM TIME TO TIME WITHOUT NOTICE.


Governing Law
Use of this site shall be governed by all applicable Federal laws of the United States of America and the laws of the State of California.

 

Copyrights/Trademarks 
All the text, design, code, pages, screens, information and material included in this site are owned and controlled by Royal Business Bank, unless otherwise expressly stated. The materials displayed on the Site are protected by U.S. and international copyright law and treaties. You are authorized to view the information available on the Site for your informational purposes only. You may download copyrighted materials for your personal or internal business purposes only. You do not acquire any ownership rights by downloading copyrighted material. Without Royal Business Bank’s prior express written permission, none of the information on the Site may be used, distributed, or reproduced for commercial or public purposes.

 

Links /No Warranty or Endorsement
The site may contain links to Web sites controlled or offered by third parties (non-affiliates of Royal Business Bank). Royal Business Bank hereby disclaims any liability for any other company’s Web site content, products, privacy policies, or security. In the event you choose to link to a third party web site and use the services available at that web site, Royal Business Bank does not endorse, recommend or approve any product or service contained at that web site. You agree to read and adhere to the policies and terms of use applicable to that web site. Your participation in any third party web site, including payment for the delivery of goods or services, is based solely on the agreement, if any, between you and that web site provider. The third party web site may have a privacy policy different from that of Royal Business Bank and the third party web site may provide less security than the web site of Royal Business Bank.

 

Disclaimer/Limitation of Warranty or Liability 
THE SITE IS PROVIDED ON AN “AS IS” AND “AS AVAILABLE” BASIS. NEITHER BANK NOR ITS SERVICE PROVIDERS MAKE ANY WARRANTY, EXPRESS OR IMPLIED REGARDING THIS SITE, ITS CONTENT, THE SERVICES, THE GOODS OR SERVICES ADVERTISED BY THIRD PARTIES VIA THIS SITE OR LINKED SITES, OR THE SUBJECT MATTER OF THIS AGREEMENT. ALL WARRANTIES, INCLUDING IMPLIED WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY AND FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE, ARE EXPRESSLY DISCLAIMED TO THE GREATEST EXTENT PERMITTED BY LAW. WE ASSUME NO RESPONSIBILITY FOR THE UNAVAILABILITY OF THIS SITE, FOR VIRUSES CREATED BY THIRD PARTIES, OR FOR INFORMATION PROVIDED BY THIRD PARTIES. NO CONTENT AVAILABLE AT OR THROUGH THE SITE SHALL CREATE ANY WARRANTY.

EXCEPT AS SPECIFICALLY PROVIDED IN THIS AGREEMENT OR WHERE THE LAW REQUIRES A DIFFERENT STANDARD, YOU AGREE THAT ROYAL BUSINESS BANK IS NOT RESPONSIBLE FOR ANY LOSS, PROPERTY DAMAGE OR BODILY INJURY, WHETHER CAUSED BY ACCESS TO OR USE OF THE SERVICES OR THE SITE. TO THE MAXIMUM EXTENT PERMISSIBLE UNDER APPLICABLE LAW, ROYAL BUSINESS BANK WILL NOT BE RESPONSIBLE TO YOU OR ANY THIRD PARTY CLAIMING THROUGH YOU FOR ANY DIRECT, INDIRECT, SPECIAL OR CONSEQUENTIAL, ECONOMIC OR OTHER DAMAGES ARISING IN ANY WAY OUT OF THE INSTALLATION OR USE OF THE SERVICES, THE SITE, ANY ON-LINE SERVICES OR INTERNET BROWSER SOFTWARE, INCLUDING LIABILITY ASSOCIATED WITH ANY COMPUTER VIRUSES WHICH MAY INFECT YOUR COMPUTER SYSTEM, EVEN IF ROYAL BUSINESS BANK HAS BEEN ADVISED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGES.

 

Changes or Modification 
Royal Business Bank reserves the right to change or modify these Terms of Use at any time without notice, but the most current version of the Terms of Use will always be available to you by clicking the link at the bottom of the Site. You continue use of the Site or services after such notice will be evidence of your agreement to the changes and you agree to be bounded by the rules contained in the most recent version of these Terms. Royal Business Bank reserves the right to terminate your access to the Services and Site, in whole or in part, at any time.

 

Privacy 
We understand the need to safeguard your information and records from unauthorized use and disclosure. Please see the Royal Business Bank Privacy policy.

 

Indemnification
You agree to indemnify and hold harmless Royal Business Bank, it officers, directors, employees, agents and suppliers from any claim, demand, action or damage, including reasonable attorney’s fee, made or incurred by any third party arising out of or related to your use of the Site, any content you transmit via the Site or your violation of the Site terms.

 

Severability/Waiver
If any provision in these Terms is found to be invalid or unenforceable, the remainder of these Terms will continue in effect. Any waiver of these Terms must be in writing to be valid. A waiver of any provision contained in theses Terms shall not be deemed as a waiver of any other right, term or provision of these Terms.